Ready to Chat?

318-251-5800

info@argentadvisors.com

500 E. Reynolds Drive,
Ruston, LA 71270

Getting started is easy!

Use the form below to schedule a meeting with us. During this meeting, we’ll aim to get to know who you are and what you want out of retirement.

Schedule a Meeting

Invalid Email
Invalid Number
Please check the captcha to verify you are not a robot.

Byron R. Moore, CFP®

Managing Director,
Planning Group

Byron R. Moore

Phone: 318-251-5858

Email: bmoore@argentadvisors.com

Linda Cruse

Administrator

Linda Cruse

Phone: 318-251-5846

Email: lcruse@argentadvisors.com

Mike Jones

Managing Director,
Investment Group

Mike Jones

Phone: 318-251-5844

Email: mjones@argentadvisors.com

Kathy Hopkins

Administrator

Kathy Hopkins

Phone: 318-251-5845

Email: khopkins@argentadvisors.com

Cindy Prevost Basco

Vice Presicent & Senior Administrative Officer

Cindy Prevost Basco

Phone: 318-251-5858

Email: cbasco@argentadvisors.com

Matthew Moore

Planning Assistant to Byron Moore

Matthew Moore

Phone: 318-251-5807

Email: mmoore@argentadvisors.com

Call Now ButtonSpeak with an Advisor Scroll to Top